I just purchased this software for my computer, and to my surprise, it had a virus in it. I purchased it with my credit card, and I would like my money back.I found what I wanted and it works just fine. So I would like my 30.00 or whatever the total cost was back or mail me a check. I need my money asap. I would like my check mailed to 40 - 1201 South Railway Ave SW Drumheller, Alberta T0J 0Y2 asap. I don't know what else to say but I am real shocked and surprised that you people actually have this on the web. 128f589



  Comments (20)
1. Written by NONYA on August 25, 2011 from lansdowne, pennsylvania, US
Actually I love this software, it did wonders and my computer. I got the technical support and now my computer is running as good as new :) :) :) :zzz :zzz :p :p 8) :grin :roll :roll :eek :eek
2. Written by pedo on December 28, 2010 from berwick, pennsylvania, US
pedo
3. Written by What did you expect? on November 13, 2010 from -, -, DE
They advertise via spam eMail, they promise things NO piece of software can do, if you take that piece of code apart they are offering, you find a lot of codelines that are commented out and every regular, reliable virus protection tells you that the thing is dangerous. 

If you need a Registry cleaner, head over to Piriform where you'll not only get this, but also Recover, Defragmenter and a nice little Specification Watcher for a great price: 0,00 US$, no strings attached - and the stuff is clean and works.
4. Written by Trmn8r on August 5, 2010 from ypsilanti, michigan, US
Hey, HOT CARL... 

 

You are a TOOL! I bought this useless piece of crap to help me speed up cleaning my registry! There's a lot of legitimate apps out there and this one is a Microsoft partner (supposedly)! These people (like me)aren't as naive as they've been ripped off by an unscrupulous company!!!
5. Written by Hot Carl on March 16, 2010 from cleveland, ohio, US
I know it's a bad thing to say, but anyone who falls for something as blatantly fraudulent as this deserves whatever it is that's coming to them. Honestly, who in their right mind would PAY for something that could be better obtained by utilizing one of the countless free tools found all over the Net? The stupidity of the average American consumer never ceases to astound me. Let this be a lesson to you folks; spend a little bit of time actually learning how your PC works and never again be taken for a ride by unscrupulous businessmen who pray on the naivety and stupidity of consumers. There is no such thing as a miracle, cure-all program that universally "speeds-up" the performance of every computer on the planet.
6. Written by Jackie on March 7, 2010 from richmond, kentucky, US
I'm glad I googled Pc Scan Pro before I downloaded it, thanks guys.
7. Written by Failedattempt on February 24, 2010 from new york, new york, US
You ppl fail that program works completly fine. Iv used it and it fixed my computer in a heartbeat. Stop trying to advertise ur own products over other by slandering their name :P
8. Written by Larry on January 26, 2010 from west des moines, iowa, US
Right,this is a scam! I got suckered in, but it won't happen again. I am not too savvy on computers but I am going to take it out of the control panel, add and remove programs, and hope that its gone for good.
9. Written by GoGe77 on January 12, 2010 from philadelphia, pennsylvania, US
If anyone is still having problems with this software, as I just received an email today, there is the whois info below... I didn't buy it cause I was lucky enough to look it up first. Anything that makes claims such as this does is too good to be true an I really wish people would understand that.  

 

But if anyone still wants to get their hands on the guy, here's that info. Have fun. 

 

 

Registrant: 

SC Alex Tincu Technologic SRL 

Comuna Galbinas, Jud Calarasi 

Bucuresti, Bucuresti 00000 

RO 

40734222342  

 

 

Domain Name: ATIN131COLD.COM 

 

Administrative Contact:  

Tincu, Vasile  

Comuna Galbinas, Jud Calarasi 

Bucuresti, Bucuresti 00000 

RO 

40734222342  

 

 

Technical Contact:  

Tincu, Vasile  

Comuna Galbinas, Jud Calarasi 

Bucuresti, Bucuresti 00000 

RO 

40734222342
10. Written by Lindon D Greer on December 10, 2009 from kansas city, kansas, US
I entered my user name & password according to my account info but it keeps telling me I do not have the correct PW.  

Comments on PC Speedscan Pro
• Keep the topic of messages relevant to the subject.

• Personal attacks will be deleted.

• No Links or Scripts.
Name:
Comment:



Code:* Code
I wish to be contacted by email regarding additional comments